Contact us

Isabelle Lamaire
General Director & Operations
isabelle@soncotra.be

Bert Lamaire
General Director & Sales
bert.lamaire@soncotra.be

Pierre Lenoir
Quality Manager & Prevention Advisor
pierre@soncotra.be

Sandra De Groote
Security Manager & QA
sandra@soncotra.be

Arne Vanhee
Business Development Manager
arne@soncotra.be

Bjorn D'Haeveloose
Sales Manager
bjorn@soncotra.be

Johan Vandewoude
HRM, F&A Manager
accounting1@soncotra.be

Iris Rotsaert
F&A Assistant, Fleet Manager
iris@soncotra.be

Evelien Everaerdt
F&A Assistant
evelien@soncotra.be

Els Decrouble
F&A Assistant
els@soncotra.be

Wouter Six
Key Account Manager Express Europe
wouter@soncotra.be

Michael De Beukelaar
Key Account Manager Vans Europe
michael@soncotra.be

Birger Maes
Key Account Manager Fridge N-S-W Europe
birger@soncotra.be

Roel Butaeye
Key Account Manager Fridge N-S-W Europe
roel@soncotra.be

Olivier Leupe
Key Account Manager Fridge IRL+UK + Pan Europe
olivier@soncotra.be

Vlad Van Elslander
Key Account Manager Fridge IRL+UK + Pan Europe
vlad@soncotra.be

Nele Barrezeele
Key Account Manager Fridge CEE & The Balkans
nele@soncotra.be

Rossi Koleva
Purchase Manager Fridge CEE & The Balkans
rossi@soncotra.be

Hilde Truyaert
Key Account Manager Fridge CIS & The Middle East
hilde@soncotra.be

Natalia Makarenko
Purchase Manager Fridge CIS
natalia@soncotra.be

Pavel Troshkov
Purchase Manager CIS, ASIA & The Middle East
pavel@soncotra.by

Veerle Velghe
Key Account Manager Tilt Europe
veerle@soncotra.be

Yelena Makarushina
Purchase Manager Tilt CIS
yelena@soncotra.be

Marloes Mares
Operational Administration
marloes@soncotra.be

Anne-Sophie Rassouw
Operational Administration
anne-sophie@soncotra.be

Ksenia Lebedeva
Operational Administration & Fleet Assistant
ksenia@soncotra.be

Floor Deberdt
Operational Administration & Fleet Assistant
floor@soncotra.be

Veronica Kratsiuk
Operational Administration
veronica@soncotra.by

Ekaterina Astashevich
Operational Administration
ekaterina@soncotra.by

Anna Maiseyenka
Operational Administration
anna@soncotra.by