Contact us

Isabelle Lamaire
General Director
isabelle@soncotra.be

Bert Lamaire
General Director
bert.lamaire@soncotra.be

Pierre Lenoir
Quality Manager
pierre@soncotra.be

Sandra De Groote
Security Manager
sandra@soncotra.be

Arne Vanhee
Chief Operational Officer
arne@soncotra.be

Bjorn D'Haeveloose
Sales Manager
bjorn@soncotra.be

Johan Vandewoude
Chief Financial Officer
accounting1@soncotra.be

Evelien Everaerdt
F&A Assistant
evelien@soncotra.be

Els Decrouble
F&A Assistant
els@soncotra.be

Sarah Manhaeve
F&A Assistant
sarah@soncotra.be

Wouter Six
Key Account Manager Express & High Secured
wouter@soncotra.be

Michael de Beukelaar
Sales Manager General Cargo
michael@soncotra.be

Roel Butaeye
Key Account Manager Fridge SWN Europe
roel@soncotra.be

Stephen Cuypers
Key Account Manager Fridge SWN Europe
stephen@soncotra.be

Olivier Leupe
Key Account Manager Fridge IRL+UK 
olivier@soncotra.be

Vlad Van Elslander
Key Account Manager Fridge Pan Europe
vlad@soncotra.be

Nele Barrezeele
Key Account Manager Fridge CEE & The Balkans
nele@soncotra.be

Rossi Koleva
Purchase Manager Fridge CEE & The Balkans
rossi@soncotra.be

Veerle Velghe
Key Account Manager Middle-East & Tilt Europe
veerle@soncotra.be

Hilde Truyaert
Key Account Manager Fridge CIS
hilde@soncotra.be

Natalia Makarenko
Purchase Manager Fridge CIS
natalia@soncotra.be

Pavel Troshkov
Purchase Manager Fridge CIS
pavel@soncotra.by

Yelena Makarushina
Purchase Manager CIS
yelena@soncotra.be

Iris Rotsaert
Fleet Manager & Insurances
iris@soncotra.be

Floor Deberdt
Fleet Assistant & Operational Administration
floor@soncotra.be

Marloes Mares
Operational Administration
marloes@soncotra.be

Veronica Kratsiuk
Operational Administration
veronica@soncotra.by

Ekaterina Astashevich
Operational Administration
ekaterina@soncotra.by

Anne-Sophie Rassouw
Portal Manager & Helpdesk
anne-sophie@soncotra.be